K-maatalous Kuopio

Veljekset Heiskanen Oy

Y-tunnus: 1444117-3

Yhteystiedot:

Tietäjäntie 1
70900
Toivala

Puh: 050 361 1663

veljekset.heiskanen@rautia.fi

Palvelemme:

Arkisin
8.00 - 17.00
Lauantai
Sunnuntai

K-maatalous Kuopio Facebook

Loading...

Kaupan tapahtumakalenteri

edelliset seuraavat
Arto Heiskanen
Arto   Heiskanen
Kauppias
Viljamies
0400 677 896
arto.heiskanen@k-maatalous.fi @artoheiskanen7
Kari Jakola
Kari   Jakola
Kassahenkilö
Pienkonemyynti
Varastonhoitaja
050 331 3735
kari.jakola@k-maatalous.fi
Mikko Kauppinen
Mikko   Kauppinen
Maataloustarvikkeet
Tuotantotarvikkeet
0500 576 403
mikko.kauppinen@k-maatalous.fi
Jarmo Koistinen
Jarmo   Koistinen
Maatalouskoneet
050 447 7721
jarmo.koistinen@k-maatalous.fi
Heikki Rönkkö
Heikki   Rönkkö
Maatalouskoneet
Myymäläpäällikkö
050 579 2244
heikki.ronkko@k-maatalous.fi
Jari Toroi
Jari   Toroi
Tuotantotarvikkeet
Viljamies
050 550 0362
jari.toroi@k-maatalous.fi
Timo Kähkönen
Timo   Kähkönen
Varaosat
050 4314 563
010 532 9001
timo.kahkonen@kesko.fi
Tommi Jäppinen
Tommi   Jäppinen
Varaosat
010 532 9001
tommi.jappinen@kesko.fi
Heikki Rissanen
Heikki   Rissanen
Traktorimyynti
Puimurimyynti
0500 374 414
010 532 9387
heikki.rissanens@kesko.fi