K-maatalous Lahti

Maatalouspirkka Oy

Y-tunnus: 0549386-0

Yhteystiedot:

Heloittajankatu 6
15520
Lahti

Puh: 03 875 810

sami.maklin@k-maatalous.fi

Palvelemme:

Arkisin
9.00 - 17.00
Lauantai
Sunnuntai

K-maatalous Lahti Facebook

Loading...

Kaupan tapahtumakalenteri

edelliset seuraavat
Sami Mäklin
Sami   Mäklin
Kauppias
050 386 0690
03 875 8110
sami.maklin@k-maatalous.fi
Tuomas Hertsi
Tuomas   Hertsi
Kasvinsuojeluaineet
Siemenkauppa
Tuotantotarvikkeet
050 306 8004
03 875 8115
tuomas.hertsi@k-maatalous.fi
Leena Huopalainen
Leena   Huopalainen
Rehumyynti
Tuotantotarvikkeet
044 303 2031
03 875 8114
leena.huopalainen@k-maatalous.fi
Jaana Jaatinen
Jaana   Jaatinen
Toimisto
03 875 8118
jaana.jaatinen@k-maatalous.fi
Jarkko Kostiainen
Jarkko   Kostiainen
Kuivurit
Maatalouskoneet
044 702 2033
jarkko.kostiainen@k-maatalous.fi
Jouko Kuha
Jouko   Kuha
Maatalouskoneet
050 591 2334
jouko.kuha@k-maatalous.fi
Vesa Mäkinen
Vesa   Mäkinen
Maatalousmyynti
Pienkonemyynti
044 777 8055
vesa.makinen@k-maatalous.fi
Janika Mäklin
Janika   Mäklin
Toimisto
03 875 8117
janika.maklin@k-maatalous.fi
Esko Rantanen
Esko   Rantanen
Viljamies
050 303 2905
03 875 8116
esko.rantanen@k-maatalous.fi
Pauliina Ripatti
Pauliina   Ripatti
Kassahenkilö
Toimisto
03 875 8119
pauliina.ripatti@k-maatalous.fi
Lasse Sandell
Lasse   Sandell
Maatalousmyynti
Voiteluaineet
044 303 2030
03 875 8112
lasse.sandell@k-maatalous.fi
Marko Syrjänen
Marko   Syrjänen
Varastonhoitaja
050 303 2904
Reijo Kiiveri
Reijo   Kiiveri
Traktorimyynti
Puimurimyynti
050 449 9516
reijo.kiiveri@kesko.fi