K-maatalous Salo

Tuomo Erjala Oy

Y-tunnus: 2250545-6

Yhteystiedot:

Meriniitynkatu 11
24100
Salo

Puh: 02 777 700

tuomo.erjala@rautia.fi

Palvelemme:

Arkisin
7.00 - 18.00
Lauantai
9.00 - 14.00
Sunnuntai

K-maatalous Salo Facebook

Loading...

Kaupan tapahtumakalenteri

edelliset seuraavat
Tuomo Erjala
Tuomo   Erjala
Kauppias
050 525 9961
tuomo.erjala@rautia.fi @TuomoErjala
Outi Aaltonen
Outi   Aaltonen
Hevostarvikkeet
Kasvinsuojeluaineet
Lannoitemyynti
050 348 9699
outi.aaltonen@k-maatalous.fi
Mika Ahlqvist
Mika   Ahlqvist
Kasvinsuojeluaineet
Viljamies
044 728 0521
mika.ahlqvist@k-maatalous.fi
Marika Brandt
Marika   Brandt
Talous
Viljatilitykset
050 366 0297
Timo Dahlsten
Timo   Dahlsten
Varaosat
044 7877 022
timo.dahlsten@k-maatalous.fi
Virpi Erjala
Virpi   Erjala
Talous
Viljatilitykset
044 787 7030
virpi.erjala@k-maatalous.fi
Liisa Jätinvuori
Liisa   Jätinvuori
Maataloustarvikkeet
Polttoöljy
Rehumyynti
0400 880 737
liisa.jatinvuori@k-maatalous.fi
Olavi Laine
Olavi   Laine
Puimurimyynti
Traktorimyynti
0500 730 953
olavi.laine@kesko.fi
Anu Rannikko
Anu   Rannikko
050 366 0297
anu.rannikko@k-maatalous.fi
Erkki Rannikko
Erkki   Rannikko
Varastonhoitaja
Viljan vastaanotto
050 502 6594
02 777 7034
erkki.rannikko@k-maatalous.fi
Olli Tuomola
Olli   Tuomola
Maatalouskoneet
0500 823 143
olli.tuomola@k-maatalous.fi