Henkilöstö 




kauppias
Matti
Kuosa
gsm 050-387 2540
puh (02) 779 3030
matti.kuosa@k-maatalous.fi
konttori
Päivi
Järvinen
gsm 
puh puh (02) 779 3026
paivi.m.jarvinen@k-maatalous.fi
konttori
Kaija
Mäkinen
gsm 
puh puh (02) 779 3029
kaija.makinen@rautia.fi
puutarhamyynti
Satu
Tammilehto-Kuosa
gsm 
puh (02) 779 3031
satu.tammilehto-kuosa@rautia.fi
maatalousmyynti
lannoitteet
kasvinsuojelu
tuotantotarvikkeet
Kari
Kulta
gsm 
puh (02) 779 3027
kari.kulta@k-maatalous.fi
maatalousmyynti
viljakauppa
Kimmo
Korpi-Seppälä
gsm 
puh (02) 779 3034
kimmo.korpi-seppala@k-maatalous.fi
viljan vastaanotto
Teemu
Koivu
gsm 
puh (02) 779 3033
teemu.koivu@k-maatalous.fi
maatalousmyynti
tuotantotarvikkeet
rehut
Aleksi
Mäenpää
gsm 040-822 6901
puh (02) 7793 022
aleksi.maenpaa@k-maatalous.fi
työkoneet
Arto
Tuominen
gsm 0500-535518
puh (02) 779 3037
arto.tuominen@k-maatalous.fi
rautakauppa
rakennustarvikkeet
Pekka
Kanerva
gsm 
puh (02) 779 3032
pekka.kanerva@rautia.fi
rautakauppa
rakennustarvikkeet
Pentti
Lehto
gsm 
puh (02) 779 3036
pentti.lehto@rautia.fi
rautakauppa
rakennustarvikkeet
Ilkka
Rosenlund
gsm 
puh (02) 779 3028
ilkka.rosenlund@rautia.fi
sisustus
Soili
Veijalainen
gsm 
puh (02) 779 3035
soili.veijalainen@rautia.fi
sisustus
Anne
Knape
gsm 
puh (02) 7793013
anne.knape@rautia.fi
sisustus
Janette
Kupiainen
gsm 
puh (02) 7793025
janette.kupiainen@rautia.fi
varasto
Jorma
Suominen
gsm 
puh (02) 7793021
varasto
Jari
Järvinen
gsm 
puh (02) 7793043


K-maatalous Somero
Turuntie 1
31400 Somero

Puh. (02) 779 300
Fax.  (02) 779 3015 
 

Palvelemme: 
ma-to 8-17, pe 8-18 ja la 9-14

 Ympäristökauppa

 


 

Tarjouspyyntö

Haluamme tarjota parasta palvelua maatilan tarpeisiin.

Pyydä tarjous tilasi tarpeisiin.

Lähetä tarjouspyyntö »