K-maatalous Eura

Lammela Oy

Y-tunnus: 2185006-3

Yhteystiedot:

Filppulantie 14
27510 Eura

puh: 02 8387 0200

eero.lammela@k-maatalous.fi

Palvelemme:

Arkisin
9.00 - 17.00

K-maatalous Eura Facebook

Loading...

Kauppias tiedottaa

Viljanvastaanotto Panelian viljavarastolla puintiaikana.

Ma-pe klo 8-16
La 8-12
Pähkinäkuja 2
Puh. 044-5933530

Eero Lammela
Eero   Lammela
Kauppias
Rautakauppa
Viljamies
044 593 3917
eero.lammela@k-maatalous.fi
Aleksi Stenroos
Aleksi   Stenroos
Myymäläpäällikkö
Konetarvikkeet
044 593 3920
aleksi.stenroos@k-maatalous.fi
Jouko Ohrankämmen
Jouko   Ohrankämmen
Kasvinsuojeluaineet
Lannoitemyynti
Siemenkauppa
044 0888 245
jouko.ohrankammen2@k-maatalous.fi
Susanna Kujala
Susanna   Kujala
Hevostarvikkeet
Maataloustarvikkeet
Piha- ja puutarhamyynti
044 593 3516
susanna.kujala@k-maatalous.fi
Juha-Pekka Pelto
Juha-Pekka   Pelto
Pienkonemyynti
Varaosat
Voiteluaineet
044 593 3517
juha-pekka.pelto@k-maatalous.fi
Juha Lammela
Juha   Lammela
Panelian myymälä
044 082 5566
juha.lammela@k-maatalous.fi
Toni Johansson
Toni   Johansson
Pirjo Laaksonen
Pirjo   Laaksonen
Toimisto
044 593 3925
pirjo.laaksonen@k-lahikauppa.com
Seppo Vänniä
Seppo   Vänniä
Traktorimyynti
Puimurimyynti
050 592 3352
seppo.vannia@kesko.fi

Vaihtokoneet

{{ product.Name }}

{{ product.Category }} ({{ product.YearOfManufacture }})
{{ product.Price }} € + alv
Sijainti: {{ product.Location }}

Näytetään {{ products.length }} / {{ totalProducts }} vaihtokonetta