K-maatalous Hämeenlinna

JS-Perttula Oy

Y-tunnus: 2759038-9

Yhteystiedot:

Luukkaankatu 4
13110 Hämeenlinna

puh: 020 7964 441

jaakko.perttula@k-maatalous.fi

Palvelemme:

Arkisin
8.30 - 16.30

K-maatalous Hämeenlinna Facebook

Loading...
Jaakko Perttula
Jaakko   Perttula
Kauppias
020 7964 434
040 836 1347
jaakko.perttula@k-maatalous.fi
Satu Perttula
Satu   Perttula
Kauppias
020 7964 435
040 5154 791
satu.perttula@k-maatalous.fi
Harri Aaltonen
Harri   Aaltonen
Kuivurit
Työkoneiden erikoismyyjä
Tuotantotarvikkeet
020 7964 444
050 307 9628
harri.aaltonen@k-maatalous.fi
Ari Laine
Ari   Laine
Myymälämyynti
Varaosat
020 7964 441
040 940 2904
ari.laine@k-maatalous.fi
Juhani Mikkola
Juhani   Mikkola
Viljelyohjelma
020 7964 442
040 900 4414
juhani.mikkola@k-maatalous.fi
Jorma Niemi
Jorma   Niemi
Tuotantotarvikkeet
Viljamies
020 7964 443
050 535 8799
jorma.niemi@k-maatalous.fi
Petri Paitula
Petri   Paitula
Tuotantotarvikkeet
020 7964 451
040 940 2722
petri.paitula@k-maatalous.fi
Isto Parikka
Isto   Parikka
Traktorimyynti
Puimurimyynti
050 387 2528
isto.parikka@kesko.fi

Vaihtokoneet

{{ product.Name }}

{{ product.Category }} ({{ product.YearOfManufacture }})
{{ product.Price }} € + alv
Sijainti: {{ product.Location }}

Näytetään {{ products.length }} / {{ totalProducts }} vaihtokonetta