K-maatalous Jyväskylä

Pirkanmaan Maatalouskauppa Oy

Y-tunnus: 2217315-6

Yhteystiedot:

Kankitie 4
40320 Jyväskylä

puh: 014 362 0799

jouni.pastila@k-maatalous.fi

K-maatalous Jyväskylä Facebook

Loading...
Jouni Pastila
Jouni   Pastila
Kauppias
050 383 7700
jouni.pastila@k-maatalous.fi
Timo Jormakka
Timo   Jormakka
Maatalousmyynti
Viljamies
044 722 5620
timo.jormakka@k-maatalous.fi
Jussi Kananen
Jussi   Kananen
Kuivurit
Työkoneiden erikoismyyjä
Viljamies
044 722 5668
050 546 8396
jussi.kananen@k-maatalous.fi
Pekka Liimatainen
Pekka   Liimatainen
Kenttämyynti
Viljakauppa
0400 343 456
pekka.liimatainen@k-maatalous.fi
Martti Tolvanen
Martti   Tolvanen
Kasvinsuojeluaineet
Siemenkauppa
Viljakauppa
044 722 5667
martti.tolvanen@k-maatalous.fi
Tuomo Pöntynen
Tuomo   Pöntynen
Traktorimyynti
Puimurimyynti
0500 242 351
tuomo.pontynen@kesko.fi
Pekka Valkonen
Pekka   Valkonen
Varaosat
050 446 0188
pekka.valkonen@kesko.fi
Jouni Ristolainen
Jouni   Ristolainen
Varaosat
050 446 0187
jouni.ristolainen@kesko.fi

Vaihtokoneet

{{ product.Name }}

{{ product.Category }} ({{ product.YearOfManufacture }})
{{ product.Price }} € + alv
Sijainti: {{ product.Location }}

Näytetään {{ products.length }} / {{ totalProducts }} vaihtokonetta