K-maatalous Lapua

Risto Kangas Oy

Y-tunnus: 1702695-2

Yhteystiedot:

Myllykyläntie 35
62100 Lapua

puh: 06 433 0400

risto.kangas@k-maatalous.fi

Palvelemme:

Arkisin
8.00 - 17.00
Lauantai
9.00 - 13.00 (kesällä)

K-maatalous Lapua Facebook

Loading...
Risto Kangas
Risto   Kangas
Kauppias
Viljamies
050 5700 180
risto.kangas@k-maatalous.fi
Antti Hööpakka
Antti   Hööpakka
Työkoneiden erikoismyyjä
050 570 0176
antti.hoopakka@k-maatalous.fi
Heikki Saarela
Heikki   Saarela
Myymälämyynti
Pienkonemyynti
050 570 0299
heikki.saarela@k-maatalous.fi
Jorma Nyrhilä
Jorma   Nyrhilä
Tuotantotarvikkeet
050 570 0177
jorma.nyrhila@k-maatalous.fi
Pasi Niemi
Pasi   Niemi
Öljyauto
0500 263 863
Markku Kangasluoma
Markku   Kangasluoma
Viljan vastaanotto
050 570 0279
Kauko Lampinen
Kauko   Lampinen
Myynti Alajärvi, Lappajärvi, Vimpeli
0500 261 408
kauko.lampinen@k-maatalous.fi
Leila Hangasmaa
Leila   Hangasmaa
Toimisto
050 592 3767
leila.hangasmaa@k-maatalous.fi
Leena Kunnari
Leena   Kunnari
050 313 2537
leena.kunnari@k-maatalous.fi
Jaakko Maunuksela
Jaakko   Maunuksela
Traktorimyynti
Puimurimyynti
050 036 3642
jaakko.maunuksela@kesko.fi

Vaihtokoneet

{{ product.Name }}

{{ product.Category }} ({{ product.YearOfManufacture }})
{{ product.Price }} € + alv
Sijainti: {{ product.Location }}

Näytetään {{ products.length }} / {{ totalProducts }} vaihtokonetta