K-maatalous Nurmijärvi

JS-Perttula Oy

Y-tunnus: 2759038-9

Yhteystiedot:

Ojakkalantie 2
01900 Nurmijärvi

puh: 020 7964 436

jaakko.perttula@k-maatalous.fi

K-maatalous Nurmijärvi Facebook

Loading...
Jaakko Perttula
Jaakko   Perttula
Kauppias
020 7964 434
040 836 1347
jaakko.perttula@k-maatalous.fi
Satu Perttula
Satu   Perttula
Kauppias
020 7964 435
040 5154 791
satu.perttula@k-maatalous.fi
Esa Hyvämäki
Esa   Hyvämäki
Tuotantotarvikkeet
020 7964 437
0400 472 324
esa.hyvamaki@k-maatalous.fi
Pekka Kaartinen
Pekka   Kaartinen
Työkoneiden erikoismyyjä
Kuivurit
020 7964 433
0500 457 724
pekka.kaartinen@k-maatalous.fi
Timo Koskela
Timo   Koskela
Tuotantotarvikkeet
Viljamies
020 7964 438
0400 812 605
timo.koskela@k-maatalous.fi
Jorma Nyman
Jorma   Nyman
Tuotantotarvikkeet
Viljamies
020 7964 439
044 290 6007
jorma.nyman@k-maatalous.fi
Pekka Paajanen
Pekka   Paajanen
Tuotantotarvikkeet
Myymälämyynti
020 7964 436
040 940 2903
pekka.paajanen@k-maatalous.fi
Clas-Göran Westerlund
Clas-Göran   Westerlund
Traktorimyynti
Puimurimyynti
050 089 3592
clas-goran.westerlund@kesko.fi

Vaihtokoneet

{{ product.Name }}

{{ product.Category }} ({{ product.YearOfManufacture }})
{{ product.Price }} € + alv
Sijainti: {{ product.Location }}

Näytetään {{ products.length }} / {{ totalProducts }} vaihtokonetta