K-maatalous Oulu

Veli-Pekka Tolonen
Veli-Pekka   Tolonen
Kauppias
Viljamies
040 505 8975
010 8350 250
veli-pekka.tolonen@k-maatalous.fi
Arto Kauppi
Arto   Kauppi
Työkoneiden erikoismyyjä
Toimiva Kone
050 432 0304
010 835 0286
arto.kauppi@k-maatalous.fi
Timo Kurikka
Timo   Kurikka
Työkoneiden erikoismyyjä
Toimiva Kone
050 362 8680
010 835 0283
timo.kurikka@k-maatalous.fi
Pekka Pellikka
Pekka   Pellikka
Viljelyohjelma
050 307 2813
010 835 0282
pekka.pellikka@k-maatalous.fi
Mikko Kukkonen
Mikko   Kukkonen
Karjatilaohjelma
050 386 8666
mikko.kukkonen@k-maatalous.fi
Mika Räbinä
Mika   Räbinä
Viljelyohjelma
0500 281 413
mika.rabina@k-maatalous.fi
Tapio Mäkelä
Tapio   Mäkelä
Varaosat
Voiteluaineet
050 439 5282
010 533 0009
tapio.makela@kesko.fi
Johanna Matkaselkä
Johanna   Matkaselkä
Hevostarvikkeet
Myymäläemäntä
050 550 4055
010 835 0222
johanna.matkaselka@k-maatalous.fi
Anne Loukiainen
Anne   Loukiainen
Talous
050 550 4066
010 835 0231
anne.loukiainen@k-maatalous.fi
Mikko Ylitalo
Mikko   Ylitalo
Traktorimyynti
Puimurimyynti
0400 984 830
mikko.ylitalo@kesko.fi
Jonne Karttunen
Jonne   Karttunen
Varaosat
010 533 0009
jonne.karttunen@kesko.fi
Pentti Tauriainen
Pentti   Tauriainen
Varaosat
050 439 5281
010 533 0009
pentti.tauriainen@kesko.fi

V-P Tolonen Oy

Y-tunnus: 2195984-3

Yhteystiedot:

Tikkasentie 4
90410 Oulu

puh: 010 835 0280

veli-pekka.tolonen@k-maatalous.fi

Varaosat:

Konekesko Oy, puh. 010 533 0009

Aukioloajat:

Arkisin
8.00 - 18.00
Lauantai
9.00 - 14.00

K-maatalous Oulu Facebook

Loading...

Vaihtokoneet

{{ product.Name }}

{{ product.Category }} ({{ product.YearOfManufacture }})
{{ product.Price }} € + alv
Sijainti: {{ product.Location }}

Näytetään {{ products.length }} / {{ totalProducts }} vaihtokonetta