K-maatalous Pudasjärvi

JV Rauta Oy

Y-tunnus: 2450608-1

Yhteystiedot:

Tuotantotie 1
93100 Pudasjärvi

puh: 020 752 8260

jukka.valkola@k-maatalous.fi

Palvelemme:

Arkisin
8.00 - 17.00
Lauantai
9.00 - 14.00

K-maatalous Pudasjärvi Facebook

Loading...
Jukka Valkola
Jukka   Valkola
Kauppias
040 538 3681
jukka.valkola@k-maatalous.fi
Timo Ahonen
Timo   Ahonen
Tuotantotarvikkeet
Hallit
Työkoneet
040 587 0856
timo.ahonen@k-maatalous.fi
Arto Kauppi
Arto   Kauppi
Työkoneiden erikoismyyjä
Karjatilaohjelma
Toimiva Kone
050 432 0304
010 835 0286
arto.kauppi@k-maatalous.fi
Timo Kurikka
Timo   Kurikka
Toimiva Kone
Työkoneet
Viljelyohjelma
050 362 8680
010 835 0283
timo.kurikka@k-maatalous.fi
Jaana Valkola
Jaana   Valkola
040 538 4801
jaana.valkola@k-rauta.fi
Mikko Ylitalo
Mikko   Ylitalo
Traktorimyynti
Puimurimyynti
0400 984 830
mikko.ylitalo@kesko.fi

Vaihtokoneet

{{ product.Name }}

{{ product.Category }} ({{ product.YearOfManufacture }})
{{ product.Price }} € + alv
Sijainti: {{ product.Location }}

Näytetään {{ products.length }} / {{ totalProducts }} vaihtokonetta