K-maatalous Rantsila

V-P Tolonen Oy

Y-tunnus: 2195984-3

Yhteystiedot:

Paavolantie 21
92500 Rantsila

puh: 010 8350 210

veli-pekka.tolonen@k-maatalous.fi

Palvelemme:

Arkisin
8.00 - 17.00 (kesäaikaan 8.00 - 18.00)
Lauantai
8.00 - 14.00

K-maatalous Rantsila Facebook

Loading...
Veli-Pekka Tolonen
Veli-Pekka   Tolonen
Kauppias
Viljamies
040 505 8975
010 8350 250
veli-pekka.tolonen@k-maatalous.fi
Vesa Haapakoski
Vesa   Haapakoski
Viljelyohjelma
050 365 5520
vesa.haapakoski@k-maatalous.fi
Mikko Kukkonen
Mikko   Kukkonen
Karjatilaohjelma
050 386 8666
mikko.kukkonen@k-maatalous.fi
Pauli Luukkonen
Pauli   Luukkonen
Rakentaminen
Sisustus
050 550 4022
010 835 0201
pauli.luukkonen@k-maatalous.fi
Marko Latvalehto
Marko   Latvalehto
Rakentaminen
050 550 4033
010 835 0202
marko.latvalehto@k-maatalous.fi
Mikko Ylitalo
Mikko   Ylitalo
Traktorimyynti
Puimurimyynti
0400 984 830
mikko.ylitalo@kesko.fi

Vaihtokoneet

{{ product.Name }}

{{ product.Category }} ({{ product.YearOfManufacture }})
{{ product.Price }} € + alv
Sijainti: {{ product.Location }}

Näytetään {{ products.length }} / {{ totalProducts }} vaihtokonetta