K-maatalous Reisjärvi

T&T Reinikainen Oy

Y-tunnus: 0929833-3

Yhteystiedot:

Levonperäntie 65
85900 Reisjärvi

puh: 08 776 782

tuomas.reinikainen@k-maatalous.fi

Palvelemme:

Arkisin
9.00 - 17.00
Lauantai
9.00 - 13.00

K-maatalous Reisjärvi Facebook

Loading...
Topias Reinikainen
Topias   Reinikainen
Kauppias
044 545 8571
topias.reinikainen@k-rauta.fi @topreinikainen
Tuomas Reinikainen
Tuomas   Reinikainen
Kauppias
Kuivurit
Toimiva Kone
044 545 8547
tuomas.reinikainen@k-maatalous.fi @t_reinikainen
Tapani Reinikainen
Tapani   Reinikainen
Myymäläpäällikkö
Viljamies
0500 266 382
tapani.reinikainen@k-maatalous.fi
Markku Rantala
Markku   Rantala
Maatalousmyynti
Tuotantotarvikkeet
Viljamies
044 545 8226
markku.rantala@k-maatalous.fi
Ilpo Laakso
Ilpo   Laakso
Rautakauppa
044 592 3962
ilpo.laakso@k-maatalous.fi
Lars Hagqvist
Lars   Hagqvist
Traktorimyynti
Puimurimyynti
0500 437 805
lars.hagqvist@kesko.fi

Vaihtokoneet

{{ product.Name }}

{{ product.Category }} ({{ product.YearOfManufacture }})
{{ product.Price }} € + alv
Sijainti: {{ product.Location }}

Näytetään {{ products.length }} / {{ totalProducts }} vaihtokonetta