K-maatalous Seinäjoki

Arto Tervahauta Oy

Y-tunnus: 2451745-0

Yhteystiedot:

Hautomonkatu 2
60100 Seinäjoki

puh: 044 740 5000

arto.tervahauta@k-maatalous.fi

Palvelemme:

Arkisin
8.30 - 17.00
Lauantai
9.00 - 13.00 (elokuu ja syyskuu)

K-maatalous Seinäjoki Facebook

Loading...
Arto Tervahauta
Arto   Tervahauta
Kauppias
050 366 0381
arto.tervahauta@k-maatalous.fi @ATervahauta
Pasi Mutikainen
Pasi   Mutikainen
Viljamies
050 366 0287
pasi.mutikainen@k-maatalous.fi
Juha Mäenpää
Juha   Mäenpää
Maatalousmyynti
050 530 0495
juha.maenpaa@k-maatalous.fi
Esa Vainio
Esa   Vainio
Maatalousmyynti
Viljamies
050 446 0184
esa.vainio@k-maatalous.fi
Merja Tervahauta
Merja   Tervahauta
Maataloustarvikkeet
Myymälämyynti
050 597 3348
merja.tervahauta@k-maatalous.fi
Juha Nivukoski
Juha   Nivukoski
Työkoneiden erikoismyyjä
050 542 6308
juha.nivukoski@k-maatalous.fi
Kirsi Mullola
Kirsi   Mullola
Toimisto
050 446 0186
kirsi.mullola@k-maatalous.fi
Miro Martiskainen
Miro   Martiskainen
Varaosat
050 358 5090
miro.martiskainen@k-maatalous.fi
Juha Ollikainen
Juha   Ollikainen
Varaosat
050 432 0305
juha.ollikainen@k-maatalous.fi
Jaakko Maunuksela
Jaakko   Maunuksela
Traktorimyynti
Puimurimyynti
050 036 3642
jaakko.maunuksela@kesko.fi
Peter Waxlax
Peter   Waxlax
Traktorimyynti
Puimurimyynti
050 576 2991
peter.waxlax@kesko.fi

Vaihtokoneet

{{ product.Name }}

{{ product.Category }} ({{ product.YearOfManufacture }})
{{ product.Price }} € + alv
Sijainti: {{ product.Location }}

Näytetään {{ products.length }} / {{ totalProducts }} vaihtokonetta