K-maatalous Somero

Rauta-Maatalous M Kuosa Oy

Y-tunnus: 2223689-0

Yhteystiedot:

Turuntie 1
31400 Somero

puh: 02-779300

matti.kuosa@k-rauta.fi

Palvelemme:

Arkisin
Ma-to 8.00 - 17.00, pe 8.00 - 18.00
Lauantai
9.00 - 14.00

K-maatalous Somero Facebook

Loading...
Matti Kuosa
Matti   Kuosa
Kauppias
050 387 2540
02 779 3030
matti.kuosa@k-rauta.fi
Päivi Järvinen
Päivi   Järvinen
Toimisto
02 779 3026
paivi.m.jarvinen@k-maatalous.fi
Pekka Kanerva
Pekka   Kanerva
Rakentaminen
Rautakauppa
02 779 3032
pekka.kanerva@k-rauta.fi
Kimmo Korpi-Seppälä
Kimmo   Korpi-Seppälä
Maatalousmyynti
Viljamies
02 779 3034
kimmo.korpi-seppala@k-maatalous.fi
Kari Kulta
Kari   Kulta
Maatalousmyynti
Tuotantotarvikkeet
Viljamies
02 779 3027
kari.kulta@k-maatalous.fi
Janette Kupiainen
Janette   Kupiainen
Sisustus
02 779 3025
janette.kupiainen@k-rauta.fi
Pentti Lehto
Pentti   Lehto
Rakentaminen
Rautakauppa
02 779 3036
pentti.lehto@k-rauta.fi
Sami Merivirta
Sami   Merivirta
Varastonhoitaja
02 779 3042
Vesa Messi
Vesa   Messi
Varastonhoitaja
02 779 3043
vesa.messi@k-rauta.fi
Aleksi Mäenpää
Aleksi   Mäenpää
Maatalousmyynti
Rehumyynti
Tuotantotarvikkeet
Työkoneiden erikoismyyjä
040 822 6901
02 7793 022
aleksi.maenpaa@k-maatalous.fi
Kaija Mäkinen
Kaija   Mäkinen
Toimisto
02 779 3029
kaija.makinen@k-rauta.fi
Tanja Niskanen
Tanja   Niskanen
02 779 3044
tanja.niskanen@k-rauta.fi
Markus Paakkinen
Markus   Paakkinen
Rakentaminen
Rautakauppa
02 779 3028
050 310 4093
markus.paakkinen@k-rauta.fi
Jorma Suominen
Jorma   Suominen
Varastonhoitaja
02 779 3021
Satu Tammilehto-Kuosa
Satu   Tammilehto-Kuosa
Piha- ja puutarhamyynti
02 779 3031
satu.tammilehto-kuosa@k-rauta.fi
Soili Veijalainen
Soili   Veijalainen
Sisustus
02 779 3035
soili.veijalainen@k-rauta.fi

Vaihtokoneet

{{ product.Name }}

{{ product.Category }} ({{ product.YearOfManufacture }})
{{ product.Price }} € + alv
Sijainti: {{ product.Location }}

Näytetään {{ products.length }} / {{ totalProducts }} vaihtokonetta