K-maatalous Tampere

Jouni Pastila
Jouni   Pastila
Kauppias
050 383 7700
jouni.pastila@k-maatalous.fi
Paula Fiore
Paula   Fiore
Hevostarvikkeet
Rehumyynti
Tarvikemyynti
044 722 5664
paula.fiore@k-maatalous.fi
Laura Järvinen-Hannula
Laura   Järvinen-Hannula
Hevostarvikkeet
Maatalousmyynti
Polttoöljy
044 722 5665
laura.jarvinen@k-maatalous.fi @JarviLau
Teemu Luoto
Teemu   Luoto
Myymälämyynti
Varaosat
Varastonhoitaja
044 722 5663
teemu.luoto@k-maatalous.fi
Leena Rantala
Leena   Rantala
Myymälämyynti
Toimisto
044 722 5661
leena.rantala@k-maatalous.fi
Henri Still
Henri   Still
Työkoneiden erikoismyyjä
Viljamies
044 722 5660
henri.still@k-maatalous.fi
Timo Vuorinen
Timo   Vuorinen
Kuivurit
Työkoneiden erikoismyyjä
Rakentaminen
044 722 5662
timo.j.vuorinen@k-maatalous.fi
Isto Parikka
Isto   Parikka
Traktorimyynti
Puimurimyynti
050 387 2528
isto.parikka@kesko.fi