K-maatalous Toholampi

JMT Koskela Oy

Y-tunnus: 0587656-2

Yhteystiedot:

Kannustie 7
69300 Toholampi

puh: 06 881 7700

jani.koskela@k-maatalous.fi

Palvelemme:

Arkisin
8.00 - 17.00
Lauantai
9.00 - 13.00 (touko-kesäkuu)

K-maatalous Toholampi Facebook

Loading...
Jani Koskela
Jani   Koskela
Kauppias
044 561 2162
06 831 0666
jani.koskela@k-maatalous.fi
Virpi Koskela
Virpi   Koskela
Talous
044 331 0666
06 831 0666
virpi.koskela@k-maatalous.fi
Marko Kotila
Marko   Kotila
Maatalousmyynti
Myyntipäällikkö
0440 656 234
06 881 7700
marko.kotila@k-maatalous.fi
Jani Laakso
Jani   Laakso
Konemyynti
Maatalousmyynti
044 571 1557
06 881 7700
jani.laakso@k-maatalous.fi
Virve Miettinen
Virve   Miettinen
Myymäläemäntä
Piha- ja puutarhamyynti
044 587 3770
06 881 7700
virve.miettinen@k-maatalous.fi
Lars Hagqvist
Lars   Hagqvist
Traktorimyynti
Puimurimyynti
0500 437 805
lars.hagqvist@kesko.fi

Vaihtokoneet

{{ product.Name }}

{{ product.Category }} ({{ product.YearOfManufacture }})
{{ product.Price }} € + alv
Sijainti: {{ product.Location }}

Näytetään {{ products.length }} / {{ totalProducts }} vaihtokonetta