K-maatalous Turku

Rauta-Maatalous Oriketo Oy

Y-tunnus: 1901168-2

Yhteystiedot:

Vanha Tampereentie 184
20380
Turku

Puh: 0207999700

sami.saarikallio@rautia.fi

Palvelemme:

Arkisin
8.00 - 17.00
Lauantai
Sunnuntai

K-maatalous Turku Facebook

Loading...

Kaupan tapahtumakalenteri

edelliset seuraavat
Sami Saarikallio
Sami   Saarikallio
Kauppias
0500 200 242
020 799 9700
sami.saarikallio@rautia.fi
Sanna Saarikallio
Sanna   Saarikallio
Kauppias
044 200 2420
020 799 9700
Antti Aaltonen
Antti   Aaltonen
Tuotantotarvikkeet
050 595 6133
020 799 9700
antti.aaltonen@k-maatalous.fi
Ari Alikoivisto
Ari   Alikoivisto
Varastonhoitaja
Viljavarasto
050 525 9964
ari.alikoivisto@k-maatalous.fi
Jani Hyövelä
Jani   Hyövelä
Myymälämyynti
Pienkonemyynti
Tarvikemyynti
050 502 6583
020 284 1216
jani.hyovela@k-maatalous.fi
Marleena Häkkinen
Marleena   Häkkinen
Hevostarvikkeet
Maataloustarvikkeet
040 706 2921
020 799 9700
marleena.hakkinen@k-maatalous.fi
Henry Johansson
Henry   Johansson
Maatalouskoneet
Rakentaminen
Tuotantotarvikkeet
050 557 8140
020 799 9700
henry.johansson@k-maatalous.fi
Tommi Kyynäräinen
Tommi   Kyynäräinen
Varaosat
050 525 9963
010 532 1021
tommi.kyynarainen@kesko.fi
Ilkka Laakso
Ilkka   Laakso
Kasvinsuojeluaineet
Lannoitemyynti
Rehumyynti
050 547 9402
020 799 9700
ilkka.laakso@k-maatalous.fi
Jarmo Löfstedt
Jarmo   Löfstedt
Siemenkauppa
Viljamies
050 385 4066
020 799 9700
jarmo.lofstedt@k-maatalous.fi
Leena Mäkinen
Leena   Mäkinen
Talous
050 385 4089
leena.makinen@k-maatalous.fi
Aaro Tikkanen
Aaro   Tikkanen
Maatalouskoneet
Tuotantotarvikkeet
0500 526 235
020 799 9700
aaro.tikkanen@k-maatalous.fi
Väinö Valonen
Väinö   Valonen
Varaosat
050 557 8141
010 532 1021
vaino.valonen@kesko.fi
Antti Eura
Antti   Eura
Traktorimyynti
Puimurimyynti
0500 893 590
antti.eura@kesko.fi